A Friendly, Family Community

Local Government Elections 2019

The next Local Government Election date is 19 October 2019.

The WA Electoral Commission will be conducting a postal election for the Shire of Kent.

Nominations opened on 5 September 2019 and will close at 4.00pm on Thursday, 12 September 2019.


The following nominations have been received. Please click on candidate names to download their profiles

Candidate 1 РScott CROSBY 

Candidate 2 – Timothy BORGWARD

Candidate 3 – Renae JURY

Candidate 4 – Alan SMITH



Results of Council Election 2019