A Friendly, Family Community

Council meetings

The Ordinary Meetings of the full Council are held at the Council Chambers, Nyabing at 5.30pm on the third Wednesday of every month, with the exception of January.

Members of the public are always welcome, and have the opportunity through Public Question Time to ask questions of Council.

Persons and organisations that wish to have a matter considered by Council should have all requests for consideration with the Chief Executive Officer at least 1 week prior to the meeting.

2021 Council Meeting Dates

2021 Council Meeting Dates  2022 Council Meeting Dates 
Wednesday 10 February 2021 Wednesday 9 February 2022
Wednesday 17 March 2021 Wednesday 16 March 2022
Wednesday 21 April 2021 Wednesday 20 April 2022
Wednesday 19 May 2021 Wednesday 18 May 2022
Wednesday 23 June 2021 Wednesday 15 June 2022
Wednesday 21 July 2021 Wednesday 20 July 2022
Wednesday 18 August 2021 Wednesday 17 August 2022
Wednesday 15 September 2021 Wednesday 21 September 2022
Wednesday 20 October 2021 Wednesday 19 October 2022
Wednesday 17 November 2021 Wednesday 16 November 2022
Wednesday 15 December 2021 **commencing at  6.30pm** Wednesday 21 December 2022