A Friendly, Family Community

Council meetings

The Ordinary Meetings of the full Council are held at the Council Chambers, Nyabing at 5.30pm on the third Wednesday of every month, with the exception of January.

Members of the public are always welcome, and have the opportunity through Public Question Time to ask questions of Council.

Persons and organisations that wish to have a matter considered by Council should have all requests for consideration with the Chief Executive Officer at least 1 week prior to the meeting.

2019 Council Meeting Dates

Wednesday 13 February 2019 (Change of venue to Pingrup Pavilion)
Wednesday 20 March 2019
Wednesday 17 April 2019
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Wednesday 19 June 2019
Wednesday 17 July 2019
Wednesday 21 August 2019
Wednesday 18 September 2019
Wednesday 23 October 2019
Wednesday 20 November 2019
Wednesday 18 December 2019